LIVE: Monday Supper discussion about the "Defund Police" movement
Mike Vaska's experience and professionalism has earned him the support of leaders we trust.


Statewide Officials

  • Former Governor & U.S. Senator Dan Evans
  • Former U.S. Senator & Washington State Attorney General Slade Gorton
  • Former Attorney General Rob McKenna
  • Former Attorney General Ken Eikenberry
  • Former Secretary of State Sam Reed
  • Former Secretary of State Ralph Munro
  • Former Secretary of State Bruce Chapman
  • Former Commissioner of Public Lands Doug Sutherland
  • Former Congressman and Secretary of the state Department of Transportation Sid Morrison

Law Enforcement

  • Former Congressman and King County Sheriff Dave Reichert
  • Spokane County Sheriff Ozzie Knezovich
  • Kittitas County Prosecuting Attorney Greg Zempel
  • Former King County Prosecutor Chris Bayley
  • Former United States Attorney for the Eastern District of Washington James McDevitt


  • State Senator Ann Rivers
  • State Senator Hans Zeiger
  • State Representative Skyler Rude
  • State Representative Alex Ybarra
  • Former State Senate Majority Leader Bill Finkbeiner
  • Former State Senator Steve Litzow
  • Former State Representative Chad Magendanz
  • Former State Representative & King County Councilmember Louise Miller
  • Former State Representative Doug Roulstone

Local Government

  • Former Port of Seattle Commissioner Bill Bryant
  • Snohomish County Council Chair Nate Nehring
  • Spokane County Commissioner Mary Kuney
  • Marysville Mayor John Nehring
  • Kirkland Council Member Toby Nixon


  • Washington Farm Bureau
  • Snohomish County Republican Party
  • Concerned Taxpayers of Washington
  • Mainstream Republicans of Washington